Summer term 2017 – Wednesday 19th April to Friday 26th May (closed Monday 1st May); Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July (closed Thursday 8th June)

Autumn term 2017 – Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October; Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December

Spring term 2018 – Thursday 4th January to Friday 9th February; Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March

Our term dates for the next financial year 2018/ 2019 are normally worked out in January